Contact

Est Living Contact

Connect Socially 
facebook | pinterest | instagram | youtube

Editorial Submissions | editorial@estliving.com  

We want to know your suggestions. If you have a story about an inspiring product, project or designer est should know about then please get in touch with editorial@estliving.com or touch base with managing editor of estliving.com and est Magazine sophie@estliving.com.

Advertising Enquiries | advertising@estliving.com 

If you are interested in advertising in Est Magazine or on our estliving.com please contact advertising@estliving.com. or call Mandy on +61 411 695 354. We are happy to send you a copy of our media kit and discuss advertising rates.

Product Questions 

If you are interested in purchasing a product please use the email enquiry button on product features or directly contact our product partners. estliving.com is a go-to design resource, we do not retail products directly. Please email Brigitte for any specific questions regarding products – brigitte@estliving.com.

Product Inclusion in our Product Library

To feature your brand or products in The Product Library is by invitation only. est are at the forefront of showcasing new brands and products, therefore we would like to learn about you. If you would like to let us know about your brand or products please email us at advertising@estliving.com or call Mandy on +61 411 695 354.

Open House Advertising Enquiries

If you are interested in advertising your home as an Open House feature please contact us at  astrid@estliving.com or Astrid on +61 425 764 725. All homes are editorially approved, once approved we will email you a copy of our Open House editorial guidelines, image requirements and confirm the appearance rate.

Technical Support

If you are having problems accessing our website, magazine, or are having any other glitches please email production@estliving.com

General Enquiries

Managing Editor Sophie Lewis | sophie@estliving.com

Client Partnerships  Mandy Loftus-Hills | Mandy@estliving.com

Product Editor Brigitte Craig | Brigitte@estliving.com

Managing Director  Miffy Coady | Miffy@estliving.com +61408358324

Est HQ Studio Address

Est share a studio space with other architects and creatives at Independent Studios.

Please direct all mail to:

est living Pty Ltd Team C/O Independent Studios

Level 1, 40 Porter Street, Prahran

Victoria, Australia 3181

Save